Promoting quality homicide investigations within the state of North Carolina.

NCHIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS



NCHIA Officers:

President
Michael A. Panzarella (Det. Lt. Carteret Co. SO)
Email: michael.panzarella@carteretcountync.gov

Vice President
Jimmy Crayton (DA Investigator, Johnston Co.)
Email: james.e.crayton@nccourts.org

Secretary
Richard Winders (Det. Sgt., Wayne Co.)
Email: Richard.winders@waynegov.com

Treasurer
Jim Parks (Chief Retired, Pine Knoll Shores)
Email: jmparks487@hotmail.com


Board Members:
Regina Medina (Firearms Analyst, Durham)
Email: regina.medina@durhamnc.gov

Phillip Stevens (S/A NCSBI)
Email: pstevens@ncdoj.gov

Russell Strickland (Instructor NCJA)
Email: rstrickland@ncdoj.gov

Eddie Graham (Detective, Elizabeth City)
Email: egraham@cityofec.com

Ernest Darroch (Assistant Special Agent in Charge)
Email: ECarroch@ncsbi.gov

Todd Marcum
Email: tmarcum@ci.mooresville.nc.us
 

 

 


About NCHIA   Join NCHIA    Board of Directors   By-Laws
Spring Conference 2017  ●  Conference Speakers  ●  Legal Issues/Updates
   Training Links  Informational Links   Members Only    Home

NCHIA 2017
Design by Dawn Inc